The Klankenbos catalogue is a delightful publication that tells you all about the collection and the contributing artists. Find out more about the ideas behind the works and the technical feats some of them conceal. All the works are illustrated with beautiful photographs and sketches by the artists. You will also find several ‘earpieces’ by David Helbich in the publication: compositions that encourage the reader to listen in a different way. 

The publication is no longer current.

Editors: Paul Craenen, Gilles Helsen and Geert Sannen
Pages: 192
Date of publication: 2013

Buy the Klankenbos catalogue from Musica for 8 euros (excluding postage). 

See a preview below: